Now Reading
The Aura Colors meaning and what you can learn from them.

The Aura Colors meaning and what you can learn from them.

Aura Colors

Every Aura color has a different meaning. Your aura’s colors suggest other things, and each one shows information about your chakra, mental, emotional, and spiritual health.

Auras are available in a wide array of colors. For instance, a purple aura can demonstrate an individual’s spirituality. Meanwhile, the color white can be seen in a gifted individual with a unique motive on this planet.

Every aura color has its meaning, and it’s essential to understand what your auric field is trying to show. Those colors will define the feelings, thoughts, energy, spiritual, and well-being awareness.

You know how colors have different meanings that represent specific ambitions and energies. It can be simple to think about what colors of your aura depends on your mood.

A tree with different colors
@Nikki Zalewski/

One of the advantages of looking inward is knowing what your aura is trying to show. It’s possible to obtain all the aura colors even though other colors are rare.

It can be challenging to determine positive colors from harmful colors. However, they will offer you a glimpse of what you may not even understand. Below are the aura colors, which can shine through your aura.

What are the different Aura Colors and what is their meaning?

When your soul is more awakened, your aura becomes more shades of blue and purple. And the more enlightened you are, the brighter the light.

Aura Color Meaning
  • White – Did you know that white is one of the rarest aura colors? The color white surrounds people who have transcended physical reality or those highly spiritual. White is something to look out for as it strives to present your spiritual progress.
  • Gray – This color show depression, blocked energy that must be expressed, or the dark side of a personality.
  • Brown – This color means you fear the unknown scenarios of your life. Are you currently anxious about the future? Maybe you’re contemplating a tough decision? Brown will become part of your auric field.
  • Black – Signifies a specific type of negativity. It could also mean a refusal to forgive.
  • Pink – This color signifies the power of romance. Pink often recommends a powerful balance between material reality and spiritual awareness.
  • Red – Cloud red shows suppressed anger and negative energy, while dark red signifies self-sufficiency. Red aura colors mean you should concentrate on freeing your negative emotions.
  • Orange – This color supports strong vitality and emotion. Mixed with red, you can have assurance in yourself. Bright orange signifies good health and living your life to the fullest.
  • Yellow – Yellow means a curious and playful nature. It could also signify a spiritual awakening.
  • Green – Green signifies natural healing skills. Mixed with blue, this color can symbolize an excellent level of healing power.
  • Blue – Blue signifies intuitive and balance capacities. A brilliant royal blue aura color suggests psychic mastery.
  • Purple – This color means you’re becoming more open and spiritually aware in some areas of your life. This color means you’re on the right track.
  • Gold and Silver – These two aura colors surround people with high spiritual vibrations. You tend to see these colors if you have a special connection with the spiritual world.

Do you find yourself disconnected from your spiritual, physical, mental, and emotional health? Then turn to your aura colors for answers.

Read more:
What is an Aura, and where does it come from?
The Language of Flowers and what they symbolize.
What is a Spirit Animal, and what do they teach us?

Find here a good book about Chakras at Amazon :
A Little Bit of Auras: An Introduction to Energy Fields